Academic Staf

DESIGN TECHNOLOGY PROGRAMME

Assoc. Prof. Dr Saiful Bahari Mohd Yusoff
+6082 58 1345/1437
Assoc. Prof. Dr Saiful Bahari Mohd Yusoffmysaiful@unimas.my
Amir Hassan Bin Mohd Shah
+6082 58 1321
Amir Hassan Bin Mohd Shahmsahassan@unimas.my
Natasha Rusdy Wong
+6082 58 1408
Natasha Rusdy Wongrwnatasha@unimas.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr Musdi bin Hj. Shanat
+6082 58 1436
Assoc. Prof. Dr Musdi bin Hj. Shanatsmusdi@unimas.my
Muhyiddin bin Mohammed
+6082 58 1385
Muhyiddin bin Mohammed(Study Leave)mmuhyiddin@unimas.my
Asrul Asshadi b Mohamad Morni
+085
Asrul Asshadi b Mohamad Morni(Study Leave)masrul@unimas.my
Noorhaslina bt Senin
+6082 58 1400
Noorhaslina bt Seninsnoorhaslina@unimas.my
Dr Marzie Hatef Jalil
+6082-581346
Dr Marzie Hatef Jalil hjmarzie@unimas.my
Dr Muhammad Jameel bin Mohamed Kamil
+6082 58 1425
Dr Muhammad Jameel bin Mohamed Kamil mkmjameel@unimas.my
Dr Salmiah Abdul Hamid
+6082 58 1344
Dr Salmiah Abdul Hamidahsalmiah@unimas.my
Azwan Abidin
+6082 58 1335
Azwan Abidinaazwan@unimas.my
Dr Mohd Najib bin Abdullah Sani
Dr Mohd Najib bin Abdullah Saniasmnajib@unimas.my
Dr Faridah Sahari
+6082 58 1364
Dr Faridah Saharisfaridah@unimas.my
Dr Louis Ringah Kanyan
+6082 58 1393
Dr Louis Ringah Kanyankringah@unimas.my
Mr Sylvester Wielding Anak Jussem
+6082 58 1391
Mr Sylvester Wielding Anak Jussemsylvester@unimas.my
Dr Mastika b. Lamat
+6082 58 1405
Dr Mastika b. Lamatlmastika@unimas.my
Puteri Ariana binti A.Mohd Puat
+6082 581381
Puteri Ariana binti A.Mohd Puatamppariana@unimas.my

FINE ARTS PROGRAMME

Assoc. Prof. Dr Wan Jamarul Imran Wan Abdullah Thani
+6082 58 1436
Assoc. Prof. Dr Wan Jamarul Imran Wan Abdullah Thaniwatimran@unimas.my
Doris anak Maying
+6082 58 1416
Doris anak Maying mdoris@unimas.my
Mohamad Faizuan bin Mat
+6082 58 1432
Mohamad Faizuan bin Mat(Study Leave)mmfaizuan@unimas.my
Awangko’ Hamdan bin Awang Arshad
+6082-581415
Awangko’ Hamdan bin Awang Arshadakko@unimas.my
Aslina Mohd Jainal
+6082 58 1409
Aslina Mohd Jainal (Study Leave)mjaslina@unimas.my
Siti Shahida bt. Kamel
+6082 58
Siti Shahida bt. Kamel (Study Leave)ksshahida@unimas.my
Anuar bin Ayob
+6082 58 1423/1295
Anuar bin Ayobaanuar@unimas.my
Anissa Abdul Aziz
+6082 58 1346
Anissa Abdul Azizaanissa@unimas.my
Dr Hakimi Bin Halim
+6082 58
Dr Hakimi Bin Halim hhakimi@unimas.my
Mohd. Zamhari bin Abol Hassan
+6082 58 1428
Mohd. Zamhari bin Abol Hassanahmzamhari@unimas.my
Hishamuddin Siri
+6082 58
Hishamuddin Siri shishamuddin@unimas.my

CINEMATOGRAPHY PROGRAMME

Dr Abdul Riezal Dim
+6082-581427
Dr Abdul Riezal Dimdriezal@unimas.my
Mohd Jefri b Samaroon
+6082 58 1420
Mohd Jefri b Samaroon(Study Leave)smjefri@unimas.my
Yow Chong Lee
+6082 58 1389
Yow Chong Leeclyow@unimas.my
Aliffazraie Jali
+6082 58 1412
Aliffazraie Jalijaliffazraie@unimas.my
Mohd Affendi b Azizan
+6082 58 1420
Mohd Affendi b Azizanamaffendi@unimas.my
Candida Jau Emang
+6082 58 1342
Candida Jau Emangjecandida@unimas.my
Dr.Teo Miaw Lee
+6082 58 1342
Dr.Teo Miaw Leemlteo@unimas.my
Pn Nazarul Nadia Abdul Ghani
+6082 581407
Pn Nazarul Nadia Abdul Ghani

ARTS MANAGEMENT PROGRAMME

Assoc. Prof. Dr Qistina Donna Lee Abdullah
+6082 58 1249
Assoc. Prof. Dr Qistina Donna Lee Abdullahdlqistina@unimas.my
Prof. Dr Noria Anak Tugang
+6082 58 1343
Prof. Dr Noria Anak Tugangtnoria@unimas.my
Karen Audrey Samy
+6082 58 1396
Karen Audrey Samyskaudrey@unimas.my
Dr Rahah Haji Hassan
+6082 58 1424
Dr Rahah Haji Hassanhrahah@unimas.my
Mohd Fahmi Bin Yahaya
+6082 58 1411
Mohd Fahmi Bin Yahayaymfahmi@unimas.my
Shaik Azahar Shaik Hussain
+6082 58 1350
Shaik Azahar Shaik Hussainshazahar@unimas.my
Dr Mazdan Bin Ali Amaran
+6082 581402
Dr Mazdan Bin Ali Amaran amazdan@unimas.my
Mohd Sharizam bin Hamzah
+6082 58 1329
Mohd Sharizam bin Hamzahhmsharizam@unimas.my
Alexander ak. Chelum
+6082 58
Alexander ak. Chelum (Study Leave)calexander@unimas.my
Badrolhisham bin Mohamad Tahir
+6082 58 1398
Badrolhisham bin Mohamad Tahirmtbadrolhisham@unimas.my

MUSIC PROGRAMME

Assoc. Prof. Dr Hasnizam Abdul Wahid
+6082 58 1243
Assoc. Prof. Dr Hasnizam Abdul Wahidawnizam@unimas.my
Nur Fardilla Nadia binti Abu Bakar
+6082-581434
Nur Fardilla Nadia binti Abu Bakar Lecturerabnfardilla@unimas.my
Dr Thia Sock Siang
+6082 58 1403
Dr Thia Sock Siangssthia@unimas.my
Dr Laura Pranti Tutom
+6082 58
Dr Laura Pranti Tutom tlprati@unimas.my
Ezra Alfandy M Duin
+6082-581411
Ezra Alfandy M Duin mdealfandy@unimas.my
Dr Connie Lim Keh Nie
+6082 58 1390
Dr Connie Lim Keh Nielknconnie@unimas.my
Ng Sie Ai
+6082 58 1410

DRAMA AND THEATER PROGRAMME

Syarafina bt Abdullah
+6082 58 1418
Syarafina bt Abdullahasyarafina@unimas.my
Dr.Nur Qasdina Jeeta Abdullah
+6082 58 1387
Dr.Nur Qasdina Jeeta Abdullahbjsitarih@unimas.my
Muhammad Qawiem bin Hamizan
+6082 58 1378
Muhammad Qawiem bin Hamizan(Study Leave)hmqawiem@unimas.my
Muhammad Azri bin Ali
+6082 58 1378
Muhammad Azri bin Aliamazri@unimas.my
Madzlan bin Abet
+6082-581422
Madzlan bin Abetamadzlan@unimas.my

ANIMATION PROGRAMME

Auzani Zeda Bt Mohamed Kassim
+6082 58
Auzani Zeda Bt Mohamed Kassimmkazeda@unimas.my
Syaryfah Fazidawaty Binti Wan Busrah
+6082 58 1407
Syaryfah Fazidawaty Binti Wan Busrah(Study Leave)syaryfah@unimas.my
Dr Loh Ngiik Hoon
+6082 58 1430
Dr Loh Ngiik Hoonnhloh@unimas.my
Dr Jong Sze Joon
+6082 581429
Dr Jong Sze Joon jjsze@unimas.my
Dr Terry Lucas
+6082 58 1397 / 3697
Dr Terry Lucaslterry@unimas.my
Tang Hung Moi
+6082-581385
Tang Hung Moihmtang@unimas.my