Administrative Team

Noorina bt Hamdan
+6082 581438
Noorina bt HamdanDean's Office Secretaryhnoorina@unimas.my
Mohamad Zaky Gardafi bin Ibrahim
+6082 581337
Mohamad Zaky Gardafi bin IbrahimKetua Penolong Pendaftarizaky@unimas.my 
Mohamad Hambali bin Tumiran
+6082 581339
Mohamad Hambali bin Tumiran Assistant Registrartmhambali@unimas.my
Norfarizan Binti Johar
+6082 585930
Norfarizan Binti JoharDeputy Dean's Office Secretaryjnorfarizan@unimas.my
Normah Lani
+6082 581335
Normah LaniSenior Assistant Administrative Clerklnormah@unimas.my
Masrinah bt Jumat
+6082 581350
Masrinah bt JumatSenior Administrative Clerkjmasrina@unimas.my
Marlia Bt Zini
+6082 581336
Marlia Bt ZiniAdministrative Clerkzmarlia@unimas.my
Titi Suharti bt Salam
+6082 581335
Titi Suharti bt SalamAdministrative Clerkstsuharti@unimas.my
Tamsir Adi Mas
+6082 581332
Tamsir Adi MasSenior Assistant Registrarjtuah@unimas.my
Norzian Mohammed
+6082 581363
Norzian MohammedSenior Administrative Clerk (Finance)yan@unimas.my
Abdul Razak Bin Ahmad
+6082 581302
Abdul Razak Bin AhmadSenior Lab Assistantaarazak@unimas.my
Nurasyikin Puteri bt Spawi
+6082 581139
Nurasyikin Puteri bt SpawiSenior Administrative Clerksyikin@unimas.my
Denny Bin Pon
+6082 581303
Denny Bin PonAssistant Information Technology Officerpdenny@unimas.my
Huzaimah bt Ramli
+6082 581338
Huzaimah bt RamliAdministrative Clerkrhuzaimah@unimas.my

Technical Team

Jeremy Ak Endok
+6082 581331
Jeremy Ak EndokSenior Assistant Engineerejeremy@unimas.my
Aliza Ameran
+6082 581372
Aliza AmeranAssistant Engineeraaliza@unimas.my
Herman Bin Tambeng
+6082 581255
Herman Bin TambengSkills Assistanttherman@unimas.my
Lembad Anak Subit
+6082 581487
Lembad Anak SubitAssistant Engineerslembad@unimas.my
Rosnani Binti Abdul Rahim
+6082 581278
Rosnani Binti Abdul RahimAssistant Engineerarrosnani@unimas.my
Yasir Hasyim Bin Bujang
+6082 581293
Yasir Hasyim Bin BujangAssistant Engineerbyhasyim@unimas.my
Siti Rohaniza Rambli
+6082 581460
Siti Rohaniza RambliAssistant Engineerrsrohaniza@unimas.my
Syakir Muammar Bin Marhas
+6082 581315
Syakir Muammar Bin MarhasAssistant Engineermsmuammar@unimas.my
Humprey Lincoln Badar
+6082 581379
Humprey Lincoln BadarAssistant Engineerbhlincoln@unimas.my
Azman bin Mustapha
+6082 581454
Azman bin MustaphaAssistant Engineermazman@unimas.my
Dunstan Dajau Supit
+6082 581459
Dunstan Dajau SupitAssistant Engineermeddsupit@unimas.my
Chairul Reduan
+6082 581255
Chairul ReduanAssistant Engineerrchairul@unimas.my
Mohd. Saufian Bin Suhaili
+6082 581255
Mohd. Saufian Bin SuhailiPublic Assistantsmsaufian@unimas.my